Program Committee

Meet Our Program Committee

The George Fox Conference Program Committee is responsible for organizing the conference and assembling the technical program.

Robert J. Palermo

Conference Chair
Senior Vice President, GZA

Victor Paterno

Conference Vice Chair
Project Executive, Skanska USA

Paul Madsen

Conference Past Chair
Project Manager, Kiewit Infrastructure Co.


Francis J. Arland

Committee Member
Principal, MRCE


Robert J.F. Goodfellow

Committee Member
President, Aldea Services, Inc.


Steve Mergentime

Committee Member
President, Merco Inc

David Corkum

Committee Member
Principal McMillen Jacobs Associates

Ted Dowey

Committee Member
Design Manager, New York City Department of Environmental Protection

David Field

Committee Member
Senior Vice President / Regional Tunnel Practice Leader, Mott MacDonald

Lizan Gilbert

Committee Member
Preconstruction Executive, Guy F. Atkinson Construction

Leon Jacobs

Committee Member
Vice President Operations NE, Frontier-Kemper Constructors, Inc.

Sanja Zlatanic

Committee Member
Senior Vice President, Chair, National Tunnel Practice HNTB

Paul Schmall

Committee Member
Vice President, Keller North America


David R. Klug

Committee Member
President, David R. Klug Associates Inc.


David Dorfman

Committee Member
Walsh Construction Co

Anthony Gallo

Committee Member
VMR Civil

Jim Rush

Committee Member
Benjamin Media

Michael Rispin

UCA Chair
Strata Worldwide